Bloody Brain 15cm - Vinyl

6,95 €incl. VAT, plus shipping
UnavailableOrder fast! Only a few items left
Delivery until 02.12. possible**
Available
Delivery until 02.12. possible**
** Only for deliveries inside germany, information about other countries can be found here
Fitting for this:
Add the product directly to your basket by clicking the checkbox


Bloody Brain 15cm - Vinyl

Impressive brain as creepy Halloween decoration & props

With this realistic brain you can decorate your movie set like a zombie pro. A Bloody Brain 15cm - Vinyl should not be missing in any horror flick! And you have to admit: With this brain, every zombie's mouth is watering. Juicy pink it makes itself excellent on the plate of your protagonists. Order more Deco Organs & Body Parts in our Onlineshop!

You'll get a Bloody Brain 15cm - Vinyl. The realistic deco brain is based on a real human brain and consists of stable material. The Halloween brain can not be deformed, but is better suited as a prop for theater & film. The brain mass looks very real and can be represented Film Blood / FX Blood 30mleven more realistically with ours.


Scope of supply: 1 x Bloody Brain 15cm - Vinyl

  • Color: Skin colors/Red
  • Size: approx. 15 x 11 x 8 cm
  • Material: Vinyl
  • Life Size Halloween Decoration
  • Stable material, no squeeze effect
  • Perfect as horror movie props

The article is a decoration for adults and not a toy. Not suitable for children under 3 years. May contain small parts that may be swallowed - danger of suffocation. Keep away from fire and open flames.

Bloody Brain 15cm - Vinyl

Art. Nr.: 36386
8,90 €inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Sofort Lieferbar · Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage**
Express Versand bis 26.03. möglich**
** Gilt nur für Lieferungen nach Deutschland, Die Lieferzeiten & Liefertermine für andere Länder finden Sie hier
Dazu passt:
durch Anhaken können Sie die Artikel direkt Ihrem Warenkorb hinzufügen

Bloody Brain 15cm - Vinyl

Echt aussehendes Gehirn als Deko für Halloween & Film-Requisite

Dieses realistisch aussehende Gehirn ist die perfekte Horror-Deko für Halloween. Das Bloody Brain 15cm - Vinyl passt auch hervorragend als Requisite in Film-Produktionen, wie Slasher- & Zombie-Movies. Saftig rosa macht es sich hervorragend auf dem Teller deiner Hirn fressenden Protagonisten. Bestelle noch mehr Horror-Deko, Organe & Leichenteile in unserem Onlineshop!

Du bekommst ein Bloody Brain 15cm - Vinyl. Das realistische Deko Gehirn ist einem echten menschlichen Hirn nachempfunden und ist detailliert gearbeitet. Das Vinyl Gehirn lässt sich nicht verformen, sondern eignet sich besser als Requisite für Horror-Film-Sets. Das künstliche Gehirn sieht sehr echt aus und lässt sich mit unserem Spezial FX Kunstblut noch realistischer präsentieren.


Lieferumfang: 1 x Bloody Brain 15cm - Vinyl

  • Farbe: Hautfarben/Rot
  • Größe: ca. 15 x 11 x 8 cm
  • Material: Vinyl
  • Lebensgroße Halloween Deko
  • Stabiles Material, kein Squeeze Effekt
  • Perfekt als Horrorfilm Requisite

Der Artikel ist ein Deko für Erwachsene und kein Spielzeug. Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet. Kann Kleinteile enthalten, die verschluckt werden können - Erstickungsgefahr. Von Feuer und offenen Flammen fernhalten.