Brienne Of Tarth's Oathkeeper - Game Of Thrones

Item #: 36956
69,99 €incl. VAT, plus shipping
Available
Delivery until 25.08. possible**
** Only for deliveries inside germany, information about other countries can be found here
Fitting for this:
Add the product directly to your basket by clicking the checkbox

Brienne of Tarth's Oathkeeper - Game of Thrones

Licensed "Eidwahrer" for LARP & Cosplay

Forged from "ice", the family heirloom of the house Stark and consisting of Valyrian steel, the sword first got into the hands of Jamie Lannister, before the Virgin of Tarth gave it the name "Eidwahrer". Use Brienne of Tarth's Oathkeeper from Game of Thrones to fulfill your vows at upcoming Halloween celebrations, LARP events & fantasy theme parties!

Brienne of Tarth's Oathkeeper - Game of Thrones has a length of 107 cm. The powerful weapon of the Lady von Dämmerhall corresponds optically in every detail to the representation in the series adaptation "Game of Thrones" with a straight, pointed blade including blood gutter. The pommel and handle of the GoT toy weapon are opulently decorated and shaped like lion heads - the heraldic animal of the house of Lannister. Due to the material used - fiberglass core with foam - the toy sword is perfect for heroic battles, but is completely harmless. The Game Of Thrones Beer Stein Strong and the Game Of Thrones - Strong Coat Of Arms.


Scope of supply: 1 x Brienne of Tarth's Oathkeeper - Game of Thrones

  • Colour: Silver / Gold
  • Size: approx. 107 cm
  • Material: foam with fibreglass core
  • True-to-scale Oathkeeper replica on Game of Thrones
  • Ingenious cushion weapon for LARP & Game of Thrones fans

The article is a costume accessory for adults and not a toy. Not suitable for children under 3 years. May contain small parts that may be swallowed - danger of suffocation. Keep away from fire and open flames.

Brienne of Tarth's Oathkeeper - Game of Thrones

Art. Nr.: 36956
69,99 €inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Sofort Lieferbar · Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage
Express Versand bis 19.11. möglich**
** Gilt nur für Lieferungen nach Deutschland, Die Lieferzeiten & Liefertermine für andere Länder finden Sie hier
Dazu passt:
durch Anhaken können Sie die Artikel direkt Ihrem Warenkorb hinzufügen

Brienne of Tarth's Oathkeeper - Game of Thrones

Original "Eidwahrer" für LARP & Cosplay

Gefertigt aus "Eis", dem Familienerbstück des Hauses Stark und bestehend aus valyrischem Stahl, wanderte das Schwert zunächst in die Hände Jamie Lannisters, bevor die Jungfrau von Tarth ihm den Namen "Eidwahrer" gab. Verwende Brienne of Tarth's Oathkeeper aus "Game of Thrones" zur Erfüllung deiner Schwüre auf den kommenden Karnevals Feiern, LARP-Events & Fantasy Mottopartys!

Brienne of Tarth's Oathkeeper - Game of Thrones weist eine Länge von ca. 107 cm auf. Die mächtige Waffe der Lady von Dämmerhall entspricht optisch bis ins Detail der Darstellung in der Serien-Adaption "Game of Thrones" mit einer geraden, spitz zulaufenden Klinge samt Blutrinne. Knauf und Heft der GoT-Spielzeugwaffe sind opulent verziert und wie Löwenköpfe - dem Wappentier des Hauses Lennister - geformt. Durch das verwendete Material - Fiberglaskern mit Schaumstoff - eignet sich das Spielzeugschwert perfekt für heroische Schlachten, ist dabei aber völlig ungefährlich. Dazu passen der Stark Keramik Bierkrug Game of Thrones und die Game of Thrones - Kette Stark Wappen.


Lieferumfang: 1 x Brienne of Tarth's Oathkeeper - Game of Thrones

  • Farbe: Silber / Gold
  • Größe: ca. 107 cm
  • Material: Schaumstoff mit Fiberglaskern
  • Maßstabsgetreues Oathkeeper Replik auf Game of Thrones
  • Coole Polsterwaffe für LARP & Game of Thrones Fans

Der Artikel ist ein Kostümzubehör für Erwachsene und kein Spielzeug. Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet. Kann Kleinteile enthalten, die verschluckt werden können - Erstickungsgefahr. Von Feuer und offenen Flammen fernhalten.