Dobby - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies

Item #: 36707
26,99 €incl. VAT, plus shipping
Available
Delivery until 20.10. possible**
** Only for deliveries inside germany, information about other countries can be found here

Dobby of the houself - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies

Licensed fan article from the magical book and film series

With the official house elf dobby - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies you get the funny house elf from the Harry Potter stories to cuddle and love. Give the cute elf a new home and complete your magical merchandising collection.

With your order you get a Dobby of the houself - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies made of 100% Polyester delivered to your home. The cuddly toy is approx. 18 cm tall and therefore fits into the bed as well as into the collecting shelf. The little guy is looking forward to enriching your home and hopes to get your sock as soon as possible.


Scope of supply: 1 x Dobby the houself - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies

  • Colour: skin tones, beige
  • Size: approx. 18cm
  • Material: 100% polyester
  • Licensed cuddly toy Dobby from Harry Potter
  • cute gift for Hogwarts fans
  • in limited gift box

The article is a costume accessory for adults and not a toy. Not suitable for children under 3 years. May contain small parts that may be swallowed - danger of suffocation. Keep away from fire and open flames.

Dobby - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies

Dieser Artikel ist momentan nicht auf LagerSchnell bestellen! Nur noch wenige auf Lager · Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage Sofort Lieferbar · Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Dazu passt:
durch Anhaken können Sie die Artikel direkt Ihrem Warenkorb hinzufügen

Schneller Versand mit DHL

Sichere Zahlung dank SSL Verschlüsselung

Viele Zahlarten & Kauf auf Rechnung

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Trusted Shops Garantie

24h Expressversand möglich

Von Karneval Fans für Karneval Fans


Dobby der Hauself - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies

Offizielles Sammlerstück aus der zauberhaften Buch- und Filmreihe

Mit dem lizenzierten Dobby der Hauself - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies bekommst du den treuen Hauselfen aus der Harry Potter Welt zum kuscheln und lieb haben. Gib auch du dem niedlichen Elfen ein neues Zuhause und erweitere somit auch gleich deine magische Fanartikelsammlung.

Mit der Lieferung bekommst du einen Dobby der Hauself - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies aus 100% Polyester nach Hause geliefert. Das Kuscheltier ist ca 18 cm groß und passt somit sowohl ins Sammelregal als auch ins Bett. Der kleine Kerl freut sich schon riesig dein Zuhause zu verschönern und hofft, dass er schnellstmöglich eine erlösende Socke geschenkt bekommt. Ergänze deine Merchandisesammlung auch mit Lizenzierten Produkten wie dem Harry Potter Magic Schlüsselanhänger POP und dem Zauberstab Hermine Granger.


Lieferumfang: 1 x Dobby der Hauself - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies

  • Farbe: Hautfarben, Beige
  • Größe: ca. 18cm
  • Material: 100% Polyester
  • Lizenzierter Kuscheltier Dobby aus Harry Potter
  • süßer Geschenkartikel für Hogwarts Fans
  • in limitierter Geschenkbox

Der Artikel ist ein Kostümzubehör für Erwachsene und kein Spielzeug. Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet. Kann Kleinteile enthalten, die verschluckt werden können - Erstickungsgefahr. Von Feuer und offenen Flammen fernhalten.