Freddy Krueger Animatronic 182 Cm

UnavailableOrder fast! Only a few items left Available

Fitting for this:
Add the product directly to your basket by clicking the checkbox


Freddy Krueger Animatronic 182 cm

Life-size Freddy Krüger Animatronic with sound & movement

Whether you're a huge fan of the Nightmare on Elm Street series, or just need an absolutely gruesome and extraordinary horror decoration for your next Halloween: Our life-size Freddy Krueger Animatronic will blow your mind!
Activated by sound and a motion detector, Freddy's arm raises and lowers while his fingers reach for you in a blade glove! With different sayings like "You are mine now, matey!" or "I'm gonna split you in two!" Freddy leaves no doubt about his intentions - and your future.
A guaranteed shocker for your guests and a decoration highlight in a class of its own!

The Freddy Krueger Animatronic is 182cm tall and is made of polyester, metal and plastic. The movable arm with the blade glove is triggered by sound and a motion detector - just like the four different sayings: (You are mine now, matey! Hahahah!", "I'm gonna split you in two! Hahahahaha!, My name is Freddy! Welcome to my nightmare! Trick or treat! Hahahaha!"). A German adapter is included with the Animatronic.


delivery : 1 x Freddy Krueger Animatronic 182 cm

  • Colour: Red/, Green, Black
  • Size: approx. 182 x 75 cm
  • Material: 35% polyester, 25% metal, 25% plastic, 15% electronics
  • Easy to plug together
  • Activated by sound & motion detector
  • Arm with blade glove raises and lowers
  • Moving fingers
  • 4 different phrases/sayings
  • German adapter included

Freddy Krüger Animatronic 182 cm

Art. Nr.: 38872
Dieser Artikel ist momentan nicht auf Lager

Dazu passt:
durch Anhaken können Sie die Artikel direkt Ihrem Warenkorb hinzufügen

Freddy Krueger Animatronic 182 cm

Lebensgroßer Freddy Krüger als Animatronic mit Sound & Bewegung

Egal, ob Du einfach eine absolut schaurige und außergewöhnliche Horrordeko für Dein nächstes Halloween brauchst, oder ein Fan der ersten Stunde bist: Unser lebensgroßer Freddy Krueger Animatronic wird Dich umhauen!
Aktiviert durch Sound und einen Bewegungsmelder, hebt und senkt sich Freddys Arm, während die Finger im Klingenhandschuh nach Dir greifen! Mit verschiedenen Sprüchen wie "You are mine now, matey!" oder "I'm gonna split you in two!" lässt Freddy dabei keinen Zweifel über seine Absichten - und Deine Zukunft - aufkommen.
Ein garantierter Schocker für Deine Gäste und ein Dekohighlight der Extraklasse!

Der Freddy Krueger Animatronic ist 182cm groß und besteht aus Polyester, Metall und Kunststoff.  Der bewegliche Arm mit dem Klingenhandschuh wird durch Sound und einen Bewegungsmelder ausgelöst - genauso wie die vier verschiedene Sprüche: (You are mine now, matey! Hahahah!", "I'm gonna split you in two! Hahahaha!", "My name is Freddy! Welcome to my nightmare! Hahahahha!", "Trick or treat! Hahaha!"). Ein deutscher Adapter ist dem Animatronic beigefügt.


Lieferumfang: 1 x Freddy Krueger Animatronic 182 cm

  • Farbe: Rot/, Grün, Schwarz
  • Größe: ca. 182 x 75 cm
  • Material: 35% Polyester, 25% Metall, 25% Kunststoff, 15% Elektronik
  • Einfach zum zusammenstecken
  • Aktiviert durch Sound & Bewegungsmelder
  • Arm mit Klingenhandschuh hebt und senkt sich
  • Sich bewegende Finger
  • 4 verschiedene Phrasen/Sprüche
  • Deutscher Adapter beiligend