Halloween 2018 Michael Myers Overall One Size

Item #: 38313
Unavailable

Fitting for this:
Add the product directly to your basket by clicking the checkbox

Halloween 2018 Michael Myers Overall One Size

Original Michael Myers outfit for adults

Dress up as the personified evil with our Halloween 2018 Michael Myers Overall One Size. Staged by grandmasters of the horror genre, the "Halloween" series around the mask wearing Slasher inspires millions. A suitable costume for the upcoming Halloween celebrations and horror parties!

The Halloween 2018 Michael Myers Overall One Size consists of a 100% polyester overall. The overall of the Slasher fairing corresponds to the templates from Dominique Othenin-Girard "Halloween" down to the last detail with a blue colour scheme, several functional pockets and a Velcro fastener for quick dressing and undressing. Suitable accessories are among others the Butcher Knife Butcher Knifeand the Michael Myers Facial Mask Economy


Scope of supply: 1 x Halloween 2018 Michael Myers Overall One Size

  • Color: Blue
  • Size: One Size
  • Material: 100 % polyester
  • Original Michael Myers adult costume as Halloween costume
  • Produced after the model of the 2018 published 5th part of the film series
  • Without mask and knife
Size One Size
chest circumference approx. 123 cm
waist circumference approx. 106 cm
Step length (inside) approx. 76cm

Attention: The article is a costume for adults and not a toy. Not suitable for children under 3 years. May contain small parts that may be swallowed - danger of suffocation. Keep away from fire and open flames.

Halloween 2018 Michael Myers Overall One Size

Art. Nr.: 38313
Dieser Artikel ist momentan nicht auf Lager

Dazu passt:
durch Anhaken können Sie die Artikel direkt Ihrem Warenkorb hinzufügen

Halloween 2018 Michael Myers Overall One Size

Lizenzierte Michael Myers Verkleidung für Erwachsene zu Halloween

Verkleide dich als das Böse in Person mit unserem Halloween 2018 Michael Myers Overall One Size. Von Großmeistern des Horror-Genres inszeniert, begeistert die "Halloween"- Reihe rund um den Maske tragenden Slasher seit je her Millionen. Ein passendes Kostüm also für die anstehenden Halloween Feiern und Horror Partys!

Das Halloween 2018 Michael Myers Overall One Size besteht aus einem Overall der zu 100% aus Polyester besteht. Der Overall der Slasher-Verkleidung entspricht den Vorlagen aus Dominique Othenin-Girard "Halloween" bis ins Detail mit der blauen Farbgebung, mehreren Taschen und einem Klettverschluss zum schnellen An- bzw. Ausziehen. Passende Accessoires sind unter anderem das Metzgermesser Spielzeugwaffe und die Economy Gesichtsmaske Michael Myers


Lieferumfang: 1 x Halloween 2018 Michael Myers Overall One Size

  • Farbe: Blau
  • Größe: One Size
  • Material: 100 % Polyester
  • Originalgetreues Michael Myers Kostüm für Erwachsene als Halloween Kostüm
  • Gefertigt nach der Vorlage des 2018 erschienenen 5. Teils der Filmreihe
  • Ohne Maske und Messer
Größe One Size
Brustumfang ca. 123 cm
Taillenumfang ca. 106 cm
Schrittlänge (Innen) ca. 76cm

Achtung: Der Artikel ist ein Kostüm für Erwachsene und kein Spielzeug. Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet. Kann Kleinteile enthalten, die verschluckt werden können - Erstickungsgefahr. Von Feuer und offenen Flammen fernhalten.