Hedwig - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies

Item #: 36705
26,99 €incl. VAT, plus shipping
Available
Delivery until 22.08. possible**
** Only for deliveries inside germany, information about other countries can be found here
Fitting for this:
Add the product directly to your basket by clicking the checkbox

Hedwig - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies

Potters Snow Owl as plush toy to cuddle & give away

The snowy owl Hedwig is Harry's pet, post owl & faithful companion. The great gift he received from Hagrid for his 11th birthday was the first step into the magical world. Give away the Harry Potter Funko Supercute Eule Hedwig or cuddle her yourself.

The Harry Potter Funko Supercute Owl Hedwig is a licensed Hogwarts fan article as a sweet cuddly toy. The super soft white plush owl with its delightful Glubschaugen is a wonderful gift idea for all Gryffindor, Hogwarts & Harry Potter fans. We also have the Harry Potter Wand with light and sound, the Harry Potter "talking hat"& the Harry Potter Set 4 pieces for you in the assortment.


Scope of supply: 1 x Hedwig - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies

  • Colour: white/black/yellow/brown
  • Size: approx. 18cm
  • Material: 100% polyester
  • Licensed cuddly toy owl from Harry Potter
  • Sweet gift for Hogwarts fans
  • In limited gift box

The article is a costume accessory for adults and not a toy. Not suitable for children under 3 years. May contain small parts that may be swallowed - danger of suffocation. Keep away from fire and open flames.

Hedwig - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies

Art. Nr.: 36705
26,99 €inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Sofort Lieferbar · Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage
Express Versand bis 20.11. möglich**
** Gilt nur für Lieferungen nach Deutschland, Die Lieferzeiten & Liefertermine für andere Länder finden Sie hier
Dazu passt:
durch Anhaken können Sie die Artikel direkt Ihrem Warenkorb hinzufügen

Hedwig - Harry Potter Funko SuperCute Plushies

Harrys treue Wegbegleiterin Kuscheltier zum verschenken & knuddeln

Hedwig, die Schneeeule ist Potters Haustier, Posteule & treue Begleiterin. Das magische Geschenk das Hagrid ihm zu seinem 11. Geburtstag geschenkt hat war der erste Schritt in die Magische Welt. Verschenke auch du die Harry Potter Funko Supercute Eule Hedwig oder kuschel selbst mit ihr.

Die Harry Potter Funko Supercute Eule Hedwig ist ein lizenzierter Hogwarts Fanartikel als süßes Kuscheltier. Die superweiche weiße Plüscheule mit ihren entzückenden Glubschaugen eignet sich wunderbar als Geschenkidee für alle Gryffindor, Hogwarts & Harry Potter Fans. Wir haben auch noch den Harry Potter Zauberstab mit Licht und Sound, den Harry Potter "Sorting Hat" & das Harry Potter Set 4teilig für euch im Sortiment.


Lieferumfang: 1 x Harry Potter Funko Supercute Eule Hedwig

  • Farbe: Weiß/Schwarz/Gelb/Braun
  • Größe: ca. 18cm
  • Material: 100% Polyester
  • Lizenzierte Kuscheltier Eule aus Harry Potter
  • In limitierter Geschenkbox

Der Artikel ist ein Kostümzubehör für Erwachsene und kein Spielzeug. Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet. Kann Kleinteile enthalten, die verschluckt werden können - Erstickungsgefahr. Von Feuer und offenen Flammen fernhalten.