Nightmare On Elm Street - Freddy 8-Bit Funko POP!

Item #: 36667
16,90 €incl. VAT, plus shipping
Available
Delivery until 22.08. possible**
** Only for deliveries inside germany, information about other countries can be found here
Fitting for this:
Add the product directly to your basket by clicking the checkbox

A Nightmare on Elm Street - Freddy 8-Bit Funko POP! Figure

Freddy Krueger collectible figurine for horror movie fans

All old school in the cool 80s gamer look comes the A Nightmare on Elm Street - Freddy 8-Bit Funko POP! figure. If you like slasher movies, you should not miss this merchandise highlight as a collector's item and Halloween decoration.

The licensed A Nightmare on Elm Street - Freddy 8-Bit Funko POP! vinyl figure features a fun pixel look and lots of little details like the infamous Freddy glove. More horror movie fan articles are the Freddy Krueger film mirror and our Leatherface Premium Format Statue.


Scope of supply: 1 x A Nightmare on Elm Street - Freddy 8-Bit Funko POP! figure

  • Color: Brown / Green / Red / Skin colors
  • Size: approx. 9 cm
  • Material: Vinyl
  • Cool gift & merchandise for Freddy Krueger fans

The article is a decorative figure for adults and not a toy. Not suitable for children under 3 years. May contain small parts that may be swallowed - danger of suffocation. Keep away from fire and open flames.

Nightmare on Elm Street - Freddy 8-Bit Funko POP!

Art. Nr.: 36667
16,90 €inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Sofort Lieferbar · Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage
Express Versand bis 19.01. möglich**
** Gilt nur für Lieferungen nach Deutschland, Die Lieferzeiten & Liefertermine für andere Länder finden Sie hier
Dazu passt:
durch Anhaken können Sie die Artikel direkt Ihrem Warenkorb hinzufügen

A Nightmare on Elm Street - Freddy 8-Bit Funko POP! Figur

Original Freddy Krueger Figur aus dem Slaher-Kultfilm

Deko Delxue für Horrorfans! Wer die A Nightmare on Elm Street - Freddy 8-Bit Funko POP! Figur in seiner Sammlung hat, darf sich über schaurig-schöne Stunden mit der Retro-Version des Slasher-Königs freuen.

Die offizielle A Nightmare on Elm Street - Freddy 8-Bit Funko POP! Figur aus Vinyl zeichnet sich durch ihren lustigen Pixel-Look und die vielen kleinen Details wie den berüchtigten Freddy-Handschuh aus. Weitere Horrorfilm-Fanartikel sind die Freddy Krueger Glas Folie und unsere Leatherface Deluxe Format Statue.


Lieferumfang: 1 x A Nightmare on Elm Street - Freddy 8-Bit Funko POP! Figur

  • Farbe: Braun / Grün / Rot / Hautfarben
  • Größe: ca. 9 cm
  • Material: Vinyl
  • Cooles Geschenk & Merchandise für Freddy Krueger Fans

Der Artikel ist eine Dekofigur für Erwachsene und kein Spielzeug. Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet. Kann Kleinteile enthalten, die verschluckt werden können - Erstickungsgefahr. Von Feuer und offenen Flammen fernhalten.