X-Wing Fighter Pilot Leggings

Item #: 31522
from 24,95 €incl. VAT, plus shipping
Available
Delivery until 08.12. possible**
Size
  • One Size 
** Only for deliveries inside germany, information about other countries can be found here
Fitting for this:
Add the product directly to your basket by clicking the checkbox

X-Wing Fighter Pilot Leggings

Licensed Star Wars costume leggings for your X-Wing Fighter costume

Who are the true heroes of the infinite Star Wars saga? Of course, the brave men and women who fly through space in their fast spaceships. With the X-Wing Fighter Pilot Leggigngs you become a tough pilot in no time at all, who inspires at the costume party with her cool look and her courage. Your moves on the dance floor and at the bar ordering beer are tough. As a real Star Wars pilot you know how to glide through the carnival in an agile and at the same time casual way. Darth Vader has no chance against you and your hot Star Wars outfit.

Become the legendary super pilot from the Star Wars Empire! With the original X-Wing Fighter Pilot Leggigns you are guaranteed to be the leader with your girls as you head out to the next costume party. Just wear the ultra cool Leggigns over your legs. The basic color is orange, like the real X-Wing Fighter pilots. And of course you're armed and dangerous too. The printed on the thigh is a great detail that makes this hot Star Wars accessory the ideal costume accessory for the party theme. You will find many more licensed articles from the universe of Han Solo and Princessine Leia. For example, you can get e Finn Blaster with beltven more respect with this one.


Scope of supply: 1x X-Wing Fighter Pilot Leggings

  • Colour: Orange/Black/Silver
  • Size: One Size (corresponds to approx. size M)
  • Material: 100% Polyester
  • Original Star Wars costume accessories
  • uppers & shoes not included

This item is a costume accessory for adults and not a toy. Not suitable for children under 3 years. May contain small parts that may be swallowed - risk of suffocation. Keep away from fire and open flames.

X-Wing Fighter Pilot Leggings

Art. Nr.: 31522
ab 24,95 €inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Sofort Lieferbar · Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage**
Express Versand bis 17.07. möglich**
Größe
  • One Size 
** Gilt nur für Lieferungen nach Deutschland, Die Lieferzeiten & Liefertermine für andere Länder finden Sie hier
Dazu passt:
durch Anhaken können Sie die Artikel direkt Ihrem Warenkorb hinzufügen

X-Wing Fighter Pilot Leggings

Werde mit der lizenzierten Star Wars Kostüm Leggings zur Star Wars Pilotin

Damit wirst Du zu einem der wahren Helden aus dem Star Wars Universum. Mit der X-Wing Fighter Pilot Leggigngs wirst Du im Handumdrehen zu einer mutigen Pilotin, die nicht nur auf Jagd nach Darth Vader Erfolg hat. Auf der Kostümparty zeigst Du nicht nur Deinen Mut, sondern auch Deine coolen Moves beim Tanzen. Die sehen in der lizensierten Star Wars Leggings nämlich ganz schön heiß aus. Als echte Star Wars Pilotin weißt Du eben, wie man wendig und gleichzeitig lässig durch den Fasching düst. Han Solo wäre begeistert von dem coolen Krieg der Sterne-Outfit.

Werde zur legendären Superpilotin aus dem Star Wars Imperium! Mit der Original X-Wing Fighter Pilot Leggigns bist Du bei Deinen Mädels garantiert die Anführerin, wenn Ihr zur nächsten Kostümparty ausschwärmt. Zieh Dir dazu einfach die ultracoole Leggigns über die Beine. Dir Grunddarbe ist Orange, wie bei den echten X-Wing Fighter Piloten. Und natürlich bist Du auch bewaffnet und damit gefählich. Die aufgedruckte am Oberschenkel ist ein tolles Details, das dieses heiße Star Wars Accessoire zum idealen Kostümzubehör für die Motto Party macht. Passend dazu findest Du viele weitere Lizenzartikel aus dem Universum von Han Solo und Prinzessine Leia. So kannst Du Dir zum Beispiel mit dem Star Wars Finn Blaster noch mehr Respekt verschaffen.


Lieferumfang: 1x X-Wing Fighter Pilot Leggings

  • Farbe: Orange/Schwarz/Silber
  • Größe: One Size (entspricht ca. Größe M)
  • Material: 100% Polyester
  • Original Star Wars Kostümzubehör
  • Oberteil & Schuhe nicht enthalten

Der Artikel ist ein Kostümzubehör für Erwachsene und kein Spielzeug. Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet. Kann Kleinteile enthalten, die verschluckt werden können - Erstickungsgefahr. Von Feuer und offenen Flammen fernhalten.