Avengers Thanos Infinity Gauntlet

Item #: 36977
44,99 €incl. VAT, plus shipping
Available
Delivery until 22.08. possible**
** Only for deliveries inside germany, information about other countries can be found here
Fitting for this:
Add the product directly to your basket by clicking the checkbox

Avengers Thanos Infinity Gauntlet

Licensed Marvel glove as fan article & costume accessory

Unleash the unimaginable power of the full glove with our Avengers Thanos Infinity Gauntlet! The faithful replica from Marvel's "Avengers: Infinity War" is suitable both as a costume accessory for Halloween, conventions & superheroes motto parties, and as a decorative fan article & collector's item.

The Avengers Thanos Infinity Gauntlet corresponds optically in every detail to the original from the Marvel comic film "Avengers: Infinity War": The superhero costume accessory in appropriate golden coloring has all Infinity stones and shows squiggled symbols for a deceptively real appearance. Stylised armor plates and washed out areas underline the antique look of your Thanos glove and make it an absolute eye-catcher. We have even more Avengers fan articles and accessories like this Avengers T-Shirt Infinite Powerand these Avengers Thor Funko Pop! Bobble Headin the Horror-Shop.com!


Scope of supply: 1 x Avengers Thanos Infinity Gauntlet

  • Colour: Gold / Orange / Red / Blue / Purple / Green / Yellow
  • Size: Length approx. 36 cm / Arm opening: approx. 13 cm
  • Material: Latex
  • Licensed fan article for Avengers Infinity War

The article is a costume accessory for adults and not a toy. Not suitable for children under 3 years. May contain small parts that may be swallowed - danger of suffocation. Keep away from fire and open flames.

Avengers Thanos Infinity Gauntlet

Art. Nr.: 36977
44,99 €inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Sofort Lieferbar · Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage
Express Versand bis 14.11. möglich**
** Gilt nur für Lieferungen nach Deutschland, Die Lieferzeiten & Liefertermine für andere Länder finden Sie hier
Dazu passt:
durch Anhaken können Sie die Artikel direkt Ihrem Warenkorb hinzufügen

Avengers Thanos Infinity Gauntlet

Original Marvel Handschuh als Fanartikel & Kostümzubehör

Entfessele die unbeschreibliche Macht des voll besetzten Handschuhs mit unserem Avengers Thanos Infinity Gauntlet! Die täuschend echte Replik aus Marvels "Avengers: Infinity War" eignet sich sowohl als Kostüm Accessoire für Fasching, Conventions & Superhelden Mottopartys, als auch als dekorativer Hingucker für Fans & Sammler.

Der Avengers Thanos Infinity Gauntlet entspricht optisch bis ins Detail der Vorlage aus der Marvel Comic Verfilmung "Avengers: Infinity War": Das Superhelden-Kostümzubehör in angemessener goldener Farbgebung verfügt über sämtliche Infinity-Steine und zeigt verschnörkelte Symbole für ein täuschend echtes Aussehen. Stilisierte Rüstungsplatten sowie verwaschene Stellen unterstreichen die antik gestaltete Optik deines Thanos-Handschuhs und machen ihn zu einem absoluten Blickfang. Noch mehr Avengers-Fanartikel und Accessoires wie das Avengers Infinite Power Shirt und die Avengers Thor Funko Pop! Wackelkopf haben wir ebenfalls im Karneval-Universe.de!


Lieferumfang: 1 x Avengers Thanos Infinity Gauntlet

  • Farbe: Gold / Orange / Rot / Blau / Lila / Grün/ Gelb
  • Größe: Länge ca. 36 cm / Armöffnung: ca.13 cm
  • Material: Latex
  • Cooler Fanartikel zu Avengers Infinity War

Der Artikel ist ein Kostümzubehör für Erwachsene und kein Spielzeug. Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet. Kann Kleinteile enthalten, die verschluckt werden können - Erstickungsgefahr. Von Feuer und offenen Flammen fernhalten.